RADIO GREENBRIER, LLC | 9196 Seneca Trail South | Ronceverte, WV 24970 | 304-645-1327
RADIO GREENBRIER, LLC | 9196 Seneca Trail South | Ronceverte, WV 24970 | 304-645-1327
RGLogo-01

    

RGLogo-01
    
RGLogo-01

RADIO GREENBRIER STAFF

Our Radio Greenbrier staff represents a wide range of experiences relating to the broadcast industry. Together, we try to bring our radio audience quality, informative programming that will provide our advertising clients with the best possible listener base for their advertising messages. If you have any questions or would like more information on advertising or programming, please contact us.

You can call us at 304-645-1400 or 304-647-1310. Our general e-mail address is radio@wron.net or you can contact individual staff members at their e-mail addresses below.

Debbie Yates

Sales Manager

dyates@wron.net

Roy Jarrell

Programming/Production

production@radiogreenbrier.com

Mike Kidd

Station Consultant

mkidd@wron.net

Jeff Harrah

Engineering

jharrah@wron.net

Jeff Campbell

Account Executive
& Sports Director

jeff@wron.net

Scott Canterbury